Providing free dental care for underserved children in the St. Louis Region 

NEXT CLINIC OCTOBER 25 & 26, 2019 | Donate Now


Give Kids A Smile Board of Directors

Thomas C. Flavin, DDS President


Jeffrey B. Dalin, DDS Secretary / Treasurer


Anthony Marino, DDS Secretary / Treasurer


Craig S. Hollander, DDS Member at Large

John Jennings, Member at Large

Kelly Jobe, DDS Member at Large


Danielle M. Riordan, DDS Member at Large



Give Kids A Smile Staff 

Erica Steen, Executive Director


Patti Gleason, Senior Office Manager